About Us

DMK Forest Products Mission Statement

At Team DMK, we are committed to the ongoing support and satisfaction of you, our valued customer! For us to become the preferred supplier to you and to your business, we must provide you a quality product that represents value for money of the goods and services that we provide.

For DMK, we will always endeavour to:

*Act as ethical, efficiently, honestly, morally and as fairly as possible at all times.
*Create an enjoyable and safe working environment with our team to excel in communication, performance, innovation and integrity.
*To recognise and understand the needs of you, our valued customer, and the types of products and services that is required by you and your business.
*Research, understand and anticipate the ever changing market, and to ensure all legal and regulatory obligations are always met.

DMK Forest Products officially commenced business on the 19th of June, 1972. We are Plywood & Wood Panel Distributors with facilities at Brookvale in Sydney, Molendinar on the Gold Coast and Banyo in Brisbane. We pride ourselves on being one of the most exclusive plywood suppliers in Australasia, stocking the much sought after brand, WISA BIRCH PLYWOOD. In our opinion, WISA Birch Plywood is "Simply the Best!

An ever growing subsidiary of DMK Forest Products is DMK Manufacturing. With the purchase of our new Biesse CNC Machine, we are now able to offer an even better range of processed products and services. This machine along with our existing Beam Saw, Edge Banding Service, Cold & Hot Presses, makes us even more helpful to you and your business! Furniture by DMK is also part of DMK. With our own range of Birch Based Furniture this will only enhance our existing range. A new website can be viewed at www.furniturebydmk.com.au

The Sydney Team

Address: 46-48 Chard Road, Brookvale NSW 2100
PO Box 649, Dee Why NSW 2099
P:- (02) 9938-4166  F:- (02) 9938-1480
Email: sydney@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Operating Hours:
7.30am to 4.00pm Monday to Thursday
7.30am to 3.00pm Friday
Sat – Sun Closed

Delivery Service:
Local Area Daily - Metropolitan Area Daily
Interstate - By Arrangement

Our Sydney Team

Managing Director
Steven Maxwell
Email: steven@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Director
Julie Maxwell
Email: julie@dmkforestproducts.com.au

NSW State Manager
Anthony Beneke
Email: anthony@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Sales & Operations
Bim Clark
Email: bim@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Key Account Managers
Craig Thom - Trade
Email: craigt@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Tony Rabbidge - Trade
Email: tony@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Jahn Sekman - Trade
Email: jahn@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Speciality Plywood Sales Consultant
Warren Smith
Email: nswsales@dmkforestproducts.com.au

DMK Accounts Department
Email: Accounts@dmkforestproducts.com.au

The Gold Coast Team

Address: 34 Activity Crescent, Molendinar QLD 4214
PO Box 91, Ashmore City QLD 4214
P:- (07) 5593-4446  F:- (07) 5593-4972
Email: goldcoast@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Operating Hours:
7.30am to 4.00pm Monday to Thursday
7.30am to 3.00pm Friday
Sat – Sun Closed

Delivery Service:
Local Area Daily
Northern Rivers - Tuesday's & Thursday's.

Our Gold Coast Team

QLD State Manager
Damien Brooks
Email: damien@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Gold Coast Manager
Mark Lane
Email: mark@dmkforestproducts.com.au

DMK Manufacturing
Brendan Quinnell
Email: brendan@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Key Account Managers
Trevor Lyons - Trade
Email: trevor@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Andrew Dowell - Trade
Email: andrew@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Terry Humphries - Trade
Email: terryh@dmkforestproducts.com.au

DMK Accounts Department
Email: Accounts@dmkforestproducts.com.au

The Brisbane Team

Address: 15 Hurricane Street Banyo QLD 4014
PO Box 10, Virginia QLD 4014 Australia
P:- (07) 3260 9900  F:- (07) 3260 9901
Email: brisbane@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Operating hours:
7.30am to 4.00pm Monday to Thursday
7.30am to 3.00pm Friday
Sat - Sun Closed

Delivery Service:
Local Area Daily
Sunshine Coast - Every Day.

Our Brisbane Team

QLD State Manager
Damien Brooks
Email: damien@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Brisbane Manager
Daryl Jennens
Email: daryl@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Sales & Operations
Scott Ferris
Email: scott@dmkforestproducts.com.au

John DeSmit
Email: john@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Key Account Managers

Craig Mitchell - Trade
Email: craigm@dmkforestproducts.com.au

Carina Kassulke - Trade
Email: carina@dmkforestproducts.com.au

DMK Accounts Department
Email: Accounts@dmkforestproducts.com.au